Hiiiiiiii

Hello, people of the internet.

I’m just your average teenager looking for a place to express my thoughts and feelings and a blog seems to be the perfect way to do so. Even though boredom is one of the main reasons that I started writing this blog, it is something that I have been wanting to do for a while now. I just never seemed to get around to actually sitting down and writing it, partly due to my own insecurities.

Anyways, now that I have begun; this is where I will hopefully be posting articles, reviews, and maybe (probably) even some rants. My favorite thing to read is fiction so (fingers crossed) I may even post some stories on here.

To tell you a little bit  about myself I’m a fifteen year old girl who loves to read. I love to dance though I’m not particularly good at it. I get irritable if I don’t get time to listen to music. I love to eat. I’m a Potterhead, Sherlockian and Nerdfighter.   My favorite quote right now is“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.”-Marilyn Monroe. And I really do believe that one of the tragedies of real life is that there is no background music.

2 thoughts on “Hiiiiiiii

Leave a Reply

